fast track instructor courses

Dinghy Instructor and Windsurfing Instructor courses available in 2, 4 and 5 week fast track options. These courses will take you from little or no experience up to the standards required for teaching and are a popular option for those whose personal windsuring or sailing ability need a little refinement.

Fast Track Instructor Training

All you need to pass

Our fast track options include your first aid course, power boat level 2 and pre-entry assessment (DI only). Along with the course itself and top quality tuition there's no better preparation to pass your course.

Fast Track Course

2 week course

This course effectively provides up to 5 days free sailing or windsurfing tuition in addition to your pre-requisites and the course itself. We recommend this option to anyone who wants to brush up on their personal sailing ability.

Windsurfing Instructor fast track

4 week course

Designed for those with a little experience this is an intensive course with 3 weeks of full on tuition prior to your instructor course.

Powerboat Level 2

zero to hero

Starting with no experience this is 5 weeks of intensive training which will take you up to instructor standard.

how do i book?

If you'd like to book onto any course then just give us a call on 01556 502011.

Course Dates

Dinghy Instructor Fast Track Course Dates 2020

DI 2 week Fast Track

Sunday 5th - Friday 17th April

Saturday 23rd May - Friday 5th June

Saturday 18th - Friday 31st July

Saturday 1st - Friday 14th August

Sunday 11th - Friday 23rd October

DI 4 week Fast Track

Saturday 21st March - Friday 17th April

Saturday 9th May - Friday 5th June

Saturday 4th - Friday 31st July

Saturday 18th July - Friday 14th August

Saturday 26th September - Friday 23rd October

Start Windsurf Instructor Fast Track Course Dates 2019

WI 2 week Fast Track

Saturday 21st March - Friday 3rd April

Saturday 5th July - Friday 17th July

Saturday 8th August - Friday 21st August

WI 4 week Fast Track

Saturday 7th March - Friday 3rd April

Saturday 20th June - Friday 17th July

Saturday 25th July - Friday 21st August

fast track pricing

This is the prices for our 2, 4 and 5 week fast track.

CourseNon-ResiResidential
2 Week Fast Track£730.00£1070.00
4 Week Fast Track-£2085.00
5 Week Fast Track-£2200.00

All of the pre-requisites are available individually and we're flexible for those that need a bit of this and a bit of that. Please give us a call on 01556 502011 if you would like to discuss any alternative options.

Menu